Meie inimesed

OÜ JUVEEL

Müügiosakond                    Tel: +372 6997 122                      myyk@juveel.ee
Marliis Lilleaed Tel: +372 6997 122                      Marliis.Lilleaed@juveel.ee
Hille Tammeleht Tel: +372 6997 111 Hille.Tammeleht@juveel.ee
Triin Jürisson Tel: +372 6997 132 Triin.Jyrisson@juveel.ee
     
Kaupluste juhataja    
Kristiina Tomson   Kristiina.Tomson@juveel.ee
     
Lauanõud/Eksport    
Ene Saar Tel: +372 6997 133 Ene.Saar@juveel.ee
     
Haldusosakond    
Mati Tammeleht Tel: +372 6997 107 Mati.Tammeleht@juveel.ee
     
Raamatupidamine Tel: +372 6997 106 arved@juveel.ee